logo

"Climbing Toward College and Career Readiness"

HOW TO ENROLL

Staff Directory

Listed below are the names of the Staff at Ararat Charter School.

Dr. Aida Tatiossian

atate@araratcharterschool.com

Principal

Adrineh Gharibi

a.gharibi@araratcharterschool.com

Director of Operations and Compliance

Danielle Sinha

dsinha@araratcharterschool.com

Title I/SPED Coordinator

Samantha Parisen

Ovsanna Keshishyan

okeshishyan@araratcharterschool.com

Assistant of Operations and Compliance

Cindy Menjivar

cmenjivar@araratcharterschool.com

Office Manager

Roxy Katabyan

akatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Office Assistant

Kindergarten

Catherine Murray

cmurray@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Alisa Markaryan

amarkaryan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

1st Grade

Meagan Prince

mprince@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Emily Irlam

eirlam@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

2nd Grade

Franssuas Erazo

ferazo@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

3rd Grade

Sarom Chheng

schheng@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Jeannie Matthews

jmatthews@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Alicia Herndon

aherndon@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

4th Grade

Kristine Baldzhyan

kbaldzhyan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Susan Mouradian

smouradian@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

5th Grade

Theresa Chiarelli

tchiarelli@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Carly Watsabaugh

cwatsabaugh@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Special Education Team

Jennifer Merida Ayala

rsp@araratcharterschool.com

RSP Long Term Sub

Gisele Martinez

gerazo@araratcharterschool.com

SPED/Paraprofessional

Subject Matter Instructors

Maria Estivariz

spanish@araratcs.org

Spanish Language

Anahid Nersesian

anersesian@araratcharterschool.com

Armenian Language

Douglas Fowler

Computer Lab

Kathy Parisen

kparisen@araratcharterschool.com

Library / Instructional Aid

Fahimeh Mehrabkhani

fmehrabkhani@araratcharterschool.com

Music

Support Staff

Noemi Carranza

Café Manager

Ana Mendoza

Café Manager

Carlos Perez

Custodian

Chris Robinson

Plant Manager

Kathy Parisen

Instructional Aide

Thalia Gallegos

Paraprofessional and Yard Supervisor

Morena Ayala

mayala@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Mariana Cortes

mcortes@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Veronica Guardado

vguardado@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Marina Katabyan

mkatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Elva Lopez

elopez@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Elizabeth Padilla

epadilla@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Diana Sarkisyan

dsarkisyan@araratcharterschool.com

Yard Supervisor

Yard Supervisor

Yard Supervisor