logo

"Climbing Toward College and Career Readiness"

HOW TO ENROLL

Staff Directory

Listed below are the names of the Staff at Ararat Charter School.

Dr. Aida Tatiossian

atate@araratcharterschool.com

Principal

Adrineh Gharibi

a.gharibi@araratcharterschool.com

Director of Operations and Compliance

Danielle Sinha

dsinha@araratcharterschool.com

Title I/SPED Coordinator
EL Coordinator

Mellonise Shorter

mshorter@araratcharterschool.com

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Ovsanna Keshishyan

okeshishyan@araratcharterschool.com

Assistant of Operations and Compliance

Cindy Menjivar

cmenjivar@araratcharterschool.com

Office Manager

Roxy Katabyan

akatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Office Assistant

Kindergarten

Catherine Murray

cmurray@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Alisa Markaryan

amarkaryan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

1st Grade

Meagan Prince

mprince@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Emily Irlam

eirlam@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

2nd Grade

Franssuas Erazo

ferazo@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

3rd Grade

Sarom Chheng

schheng@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Jeannie Matthews

jmatthews@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

4th Grade

Kristine Baldzhyan

kbaldzhyan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Susan Mouradian

smouradian@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

5th Grade

Theresa Chiarelli

tchiarelli@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Carly Watsabaugh

cwatsabaugh@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Special Education Team

Jennifer Merida Ayala

rsp@araratcharterschool.com

RSP Long Term Sub

Gisele Martinez

gerazo@araratcharterschool.com

SPED/Paraprofessional

Subject Matter Instructors

Maria Estivariz

spanish@araratcs.org

Spanish Language

Anahid Nersesian

anersesian@araratcharterschool.com

Armenian Language

Douglas Fowler

Computer Lab

Kathy Parisen

kparisen@araratcharterschool.com

Library / Instructional Aid

Fahimeh Mehrabkhani

fmehrabkhani@araratcharterschool.com

Music

Support Staff

Noemi Carranza

Café Manager

Ana Mendoza

Café Manager

Carlos Perez

Custodian

Chris Robinson

Plant Manager

Morena Ayala

mayala@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Mariana Cortes

mcortes@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Veronica Guardado

vguardado@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Marina Katabyan

mkatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Elva Lopez

elopez@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Elizabeth Padilla

epadilla@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Diana Sarkisyan

dsarkisyan@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Yard Supervisor

Yard Supervisor