"Climbing Toward College and Career Readiness"

APPLY NOW

Staff Directory

Listed below are the names of the Staff at Ararat Charter School.

Dr. Aida Tatiossian

atate@araratcharterschool.com

Principal

Adrineh Gharibi

a.gharibi@araratcharterschool.com

Director of Operations and Compliance

Samantha Parisen

sparisen@araratcharterschool.com

English Learner Coordinator

Vartan Shohmelian

vshohmelian@araratcharterschool.com

Teacher on Special Assignment

Mellonise Shorter

mshorter@araratcharterschool.com

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Danielle Sinha

dsinha@araratcharterschool.com

Title I/SPED Coordinator

Ovsanna Keshishyan

okeshishyan@araratcharterschool.com

Assistant of Operations and Compliance

Cindy Menjivar

cmenjivar@araratcharterschool.com

Office Manager

Bryan Sanchez

bsanchez@araratcharterschool.com

Instructional Technology Assistant

Office Assistants

Roxy Katabyan

akatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Diana Sarkisyan

dsarkisyan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Kindergarten

Catherine Murray

cmurray@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Alisa Markaryan

amarkaryan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

1st Grade

Meagan Prince

mprince@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Emily Irlam

eirlam@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

2nd Grade

Franssuas Erazo

ferazo@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

3rd Grade

Sarom Chheng

schheng@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Jeannie Matthews

jmatthews@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

4th Grade

Summer Griggs

sgriggs@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Carly Watsabaugh

cwatsabaugh@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

5th Grade

Theresa Chiarelli

tchiarelli@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Grace Lee

glee@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Special Education Team

Jennifer Merida Ayala

jmerida@araratcharterschool.com

Resource Specialist Teacher

Gisele Martinez

gerazo@araratcharterschool.com

SPED/Paraprofessional

Subject Matter Instructors

Bronda Velasquez

bvelasquez@araratcharterschool.com

Spanish Language

Anahid Nersesian

anersesian@araratcharterschool.com

Armenian Language

Nellie Papazyan

npapazyan@computerwisekids.com

Computer Lab

Kathy Parisen

kparisen@araratcharterschool.com

Library Tech / Instructional Aid

Avani Hamil

la@parker-anderson.org

Music

Instructional Assistants

Annie Haig

ahaig@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Jasmin Padilla

jpadilla@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Support Staff

Noemi Carranza

Café Manager

Ana Mendoza

Café Manager

Christian Hernandez

Custodian

Federico Alvarez

Plant Manager

Morena Ayala

mayala@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Ernie Cardoza

ecardoza@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Mariana Cortes

mcortes@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Veronica Guardado

vguardado@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Marina Katabyan

mkatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Elva Lopez

elopez@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Jovana Galicia

jgalicia@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Elizabeth Padilla

epadilla@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Haykush Tovmasyan

htovmasyan@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant