"Climbing Toward College and Career Readiness"

APPLY NOW

Staff Directory

Listed below are the names of the Staff at Ararat Charter School.

Dr. Aida Tatiossian

atate@araratcharterschool.com

Principal

Adrineh Gharibi

a.gharibi@araratcharterschool.com

Director of Operations and Compliance

Samantha Parisen

sparisen@araratcharterschool.com

English Learner Coordinator

Catherine Murray

cmurray@araratcharterschool.com

Teacher on Special Assignment

Jeannie Matthews

jmatthews@araratcharterschool.com

Title I/SPED Coordinator

Cindy Menjivar

cmenjivar@araratcharterschool.com

Administrative Assistant

Erick Hernandez

ehernandez@araratcharterschool.com

IT Facilitator

Bryan Martinez

bmartinez@araratcharterschool.com

Payroll & Purchasing Clerk

Office Assistants

Roxy Katabyan

akatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Diana Sarkisyan

dsarkisyan@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

TK/Kindergarten

Carrie Cabatbat

ccabatbat@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Natalie Richmond

nrichmond@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Armine Nalbantian

analbantian@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Genecis Suarez Gaona

gsuarezgaona@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

1st Grade

Brooke Baumgartner

bbaumgartner@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Emily Irlam

eirlam@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

2nd Grade

Franssuas Erazo

ferazo@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

3rd Grade

Ritchel Cruz

rcruz@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Jeanette Baltazar

jbaltazar@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

4th Grade

Xavier Herrera

xherrera@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Carly Watsabaugh

cwatsabaugh@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

5th Grade

Angela Jones

ajones@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Gayle Jackson

gjackson@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Special Education Team

Jasmine Johnson

jjohnson@araratcharterschool.com

Resource Specialist Teacher

Valerie Amezquita

vamezquita@araratcharterschool.com

SPED/Paraprofessional

Natalie Duarte

nduarte@araratcharterschool.com

SPED/Paraprofessional

Michael Marler

mmarler@araratcharterschool.com

Behavior Intervention Implementation (BII)

Nathan Hermano

nhermano@araratcharterschool.com

Behavior Intervention Implementation (BII)

Armenuhi Nersesyan

anersesyan@araratcharterschool.com

Behavior Intervention Implementation (BII)

Subject Matter Instructors

Bronda Velasquez

bvelasquez@araratcharterschool.com

Spanish Language

Anahid Nersesian

anersesian@araratcharterschool.com

Armenian Language

Kathy Parisen

kparisen@araratcharterschool.com

Library Tech / Instructional Aid

Alice Derkevorkian

aderkevorkian@araratcharterschool.com

Armenian Language

Instructional Assistants

Annie Haig

ahaig@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Jasmin Padilla

jpadilla@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 1

Priscilla Enriquez

penriquez@araratcharterschool.com

Campus 2

Support Staff

Maria Chang

Café Manager

Ana Mendoza

Café Manager

Edgar Nuñez

Custodian

Federico Alvarez

Plant Manager

Morena Ayala

mayala@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Mariana Cortes

mcortes@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Myra Velarde

mvelarde@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Marina Katabyan

mkatabyan@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Elva Lopez

elopez@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Jovana Galicia

jgalicia@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant

Elizabeth Padilla

epadilla@araratcharterschool.com

Adult Assistant