logo

"Climbing Toward College and Career Readiness"

HOW TO ENROLL

Members & Bio's

Listed below are the names of the Governing Board Members that have strong and long time experience in the field of education in grades K-12 as well at the university level, law practice, and in the entertainment industry.
Shakeh Avakian

Ms. Shakeh Avakian

Chairperson, Founding Member

savakian@araratchartershool.com

Dr. Silva Karayan

Dr. Silva Karayan

Secretary, Founding Member

skarayan@araratchartershool.com

John L. Henderson

jhenderson@araratchartershool.com

Mrs. Rosemarie Shamieh

Co-Treasurer

rshamieh@araratchartershool.com

gvelarde@araratchartershool.com

Maria Cozette

Member

mcozette@araratchartershool.com

Levi Kirkland

Member

lkirkland@araratchartershool.com